Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB Demon girl looking for an engaging story

Namah

Planetoid
Time to upgrade this RT,

I'm Namah, and I'm an experienced writer and general creative person for quite a few years now. Recently I felt a lack of good RPs in my mind, so that's what I am looking for here.

What am I looking for generally?
  • Smut is fun, but that's not primarily why I am here, what I crave is a story with kinky, sexy elements (not the other way around!)
  • I am looking for a medium post length. One-liners are boring, but writing pages with every post eventually feels more like a chore than anything else. I am looking for a few paragraphs on average
  • I am kinky, switchy at that, but with a tendency to dom
  • I am looking for characters with a spine. A passive sub who's just looking to get used, is purely reactive is, well, a bad rp partner.
Now how does that translate into RPs?
  • Settings
    • Fantasy works obviously well, as pathfinder (d&d, just better) player I feel most at home here, but it's by far not the only option
    • Sci-Fi less common, but in the right story just as intriguing.
    • Cyberpunk/Shadowrun - not quite sci-fi, and not quite boring modern times either, generally with a hefty dose of dystopia, what is there not to love?
    • Supernatural themes - not a must, but in most cases the only way you can interest me in an otherwise modern times/real-world setting.
  • genre
    • Adventure is always a plus. Something that keeps us moving, something that pushes the narrative along, danger, mystery, give it to me
    • Slice of Life is generally not something I'm looking for
    • Of course, it's not always easy to define the genre of a story, so feel free to present your ideas. As long as things are happening, that's a good sign!
  • themes