Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Looking to Write Against Submissive Characters

Island Gwen

Planetoid
Hi there, thanks for checking out my request thread. I am hoping to meet one or more partners to make fun and interesting stories with. Below I will attempt to break down who I am, who I would like to meet and what stories I might enjoy. As well as the nitty gritty details that are also important in deciding on compatibility.

This is an edit from my previous entry based on lessons learned and as a reflection of other stories I have going. Foremost, I am restricting this request to stories largely revolving around women. Also, I have learned that I am able to write at a high volume - I will be able to write several times a day. In my limited experience, I prefer writing on Discord over other platforms, for reasons we can discuss.

I am a mid 30s professional woman working from home in the US ever since COVID. This allows me to write every day or nearly. This isn't required by my partners, I can wait for people with other timeframes. I have been doing real-time roleplaying for years, and have only recently moved to this longer form writing. I can't tell if I am doing well at it or not, but I am having fun and hopefully learning and improving as I go.

One or more persons to create fun, sexy and interesting stories together. I have tried writing just myself, but tend to get impatient to get through the 'slow' development and pressing for the 'fun' sex or action scenes or the big set pieces. I feel like I would do better sharing with someone else and working through those developmental parts together. Plus, its always fun seeing how someone else reacts to the characters, the plots and what ideas they have.

Further, as the subject line indicates, I am hoping to write against submissive women characters. I have stories going where I am writing the submissive part and I feel I need a change and more experience in that role.