Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Subby ISO a Literate, Kinky / Taboo Domme

AstraNova

Meteorite
In tireless search of a literate, sapphic Domme to take control of me with her words.

I am a 26 year old executive serial entrepreneur. I have been writing professionally for nine years now and nothing gets me off more than a Lady that has a way with words. I am strictly looking for ONLY Female roleplay partners. Ideally on Discord (AstraNova#8002), though will consider DMs on this site, as well. I also have a FetLife that I wouldn't mind sharing in time, if we are allowed to do that.

Looking for Someone that will appreciate how well-behaved and disciplined I am. I have been in the BDSM community for fourteen years (yes, I started early) and know my way around a belt, a firm hand, a stern look... That said, I still want both of U/us to treat one another with respect, first and foremost.

My kink list is bigger than it maybe should be. It includes, but is not limited to: all things related to role-play and dirty talk, orgasm control and denial, Sadism/masochism, breath and fear play, age play and incest (!! I would love to find a Mommy Domme !! - all characters are of age; it is about the mentality, not the actuality), bondage, humiliation and degradation, sensory deprivation, etc. to more extreme things like breeding, kidnapping, drug play, etc.

I have nearly no limits aside from scat and being spit at directly in the face without warning.

Please, please give me something to look forward to... to lose myself in. I need the outlet so bad.

This thread will be revised with proper coding and updated accordingly as I see fit throughout the evolution of learning what this forum is about, but going to keep it relatively simple for now to see what the response(s) is/are like. Thank You.

Last edited: