Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Some playful ideas

VampireWitchThing

Meteorite
Disclaimer: I am new to blue moon and thus still getting acclimated. I do all writing on my phone so there may be some typos. I'm open minded to most pairings and lustful acts between characters but I do have my limits. First of all only mild non con, no bathroom play, no blood outside of basic vampire stuff, and BDSM should be kept light. That said, I hope you find my plots tantilizing. If there's *** besides a plot that means that's the plot I most want.

Plots:

Desired-.
A young woman (MC) works at a club as an exotic dancer. The club owner fancies her and enjoys his rendezvous with her as payment for a place to live. However, he is also pimping her out for extra money in the private rooms of the club. One night a prestigious mafia member takes interest in her (yc) and buys her off the pimp. There adventures only start there as murder, mayhem, scandals, and more ensue.

The assassins prize-
(Willing to do a futuristic bounty hunter spin as well) Secret societies train incredible men and women from birth to be hardened and emotionless assassin's for whoever pays the most. (Yc) a hardened assassin targets a young woman, the daughter of a well-known diplomat, but as his opportunity encroaches he/she can't pull the trigger. Instead, knowing all out war is brewing the assassin opts to protect her.

Spell bound - MxF (witch is a unisex term)