Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

House of the Eternal Flame (Fantasy Harem)

Andy French

G-Spot who rocks the G-Spot
Banished
This is my first time branching into a group RP on this site, though I've done plenty of RPing myself in the past and some group work as well.

While I will be updating this as I go the short version of this RP is as follows:

My character (named Zuka and inspired by Zuko from Avatar: The Last Airbender) has aquired massive wealth, political influence, and power as an adventurer and now, at the age of 17 has decided to make use of this and has become the ruler of a small kingdom. Though his kingdom is small, Zuka is an immensely powerful pyro kineticist (essentially a fire bender) who's aspirations reach much further than the small kingdom that he currently rules.

With his political postion secured, a mass of wealth gathered from his adventures, and knowing that no one can match his might his first goal is to start a new noble house, and as such he must choose a bride. Thus he has let the whole world know that he's seeking a bride, and waits to see who his potential wife can be, expecting to have a bevy of women to choose from.

This is where our RP takes place. Zuka has a newly built castle, and we will begin with him waiting outside for his potential brides to show up. The RP takes place in a high fantasy setting, with this character being from Pathfinder, but I'm open to most any sort of high fantasy characters.