Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Shattered Little Thread. UPDATED 01.11.22

Welcome to my lowly little thread.

A couple of things you need to know about me:
- I love to write. I take pride in basic sentence building and grammar. Am I perfect? No, but I expect a decent understanding of the two with partners.
- I appreciate at least one reply a week. I understand life happens and I'm perfectly happy to wait up to a week for a reply, especially really, really good ones. If anything happens, I will poke when needed. (As I am a student myself, my replies can vary from daily to once a week.)
- As for writing style, for the most part, I am a multi-paragraph type of partner. I would prefer someone similar who appreciates a good description and get make use of proper dialogue. I WILL NOT DO ONE-LINERS.
- I have Discord, but I reserve it for special circumstances. Just a personal preference.
- KINKS: I'm an open book here. But my hard no's are scat, toilet play, gore diapers and incest. I am willing to talk about being open to some ideas with my no's, but communication is key here. You can always ask if you aren't sure because I might not be comfortable with certain ideas.
- A OOC thread is something I prefer, simply because I might have questions, need to poke and sometimes I just like to shoot the shit while I get the creative juices going. Plus it is easier to let my partners know when I need a little extra time to get a reply to them.

**** - cravings.

**** Dark Fantasy:

- Human summoning a Demon to help/use as protection. In return he wants something from her. Super open here.
- Anything with Mages and Witches.

Vikings/Norse Mythology
  • Kind of a work in progress in my mind and would love to bounce some ideas off one another.