Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Getting Feet Etc. Wet

MidnightLilac

Meteorite
So this is my first attempt at a request thread. I hope I hit everything that’s relevant and important to those that come to see what I’m all about. So here goes nothing!

Kinks and Limits

So my limits aren’t too restrictive. I do not do anything like feces, urine, vore, or things along that line. I find it disgusting, and way more of a turn off than anything. Other than that, I’m not sure how far I will go, so I’m open to trying a lot. Basically, give me the idea or kink, and I’ll tell you if it’s a no or not. It will most likely be a yes.

My own kinks? I haven’t explored a lot, but the ones I do know are pregnancy/risk of pregnancy, large loads, multiple partners, furry/anthro, kemonomimi (humans with animal tails or ears), dirty talk, bondage. I’m sure there are more, and some of these might be vanilla, but I’m willing to try all sorts of new things, so don’t consider that an “only this” list!

Availability/Expectations

I will try to respond once a day at the least. Some days I respond more as availability comes up, some days I won’t be able to at all, but I will try for at least one a day. I do understand if your life is busy and you can’t meet the same, so I don’t expect you to - life is unaccommodating at best, and we should be able to understand that for each other.

I’m a little more expectant of post length. I’m not expecting a full novel in every post, far from it, but I like to give two to three paragraphs and at least want to see the same effort put forward by my partners. If you’re not willing to put an effort forward, neither am I.