Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F 💋 Priscilla May’s Request Thread: Looking For Star Trek RP ⭐️

Priscilla May

Open World Mistress
Priscilla May’s Requests and Plots

LOOKING FOR:
Star Trek RP interests please!

One thing to know about me: depending on how I feel, I could take hours to reply or I could take days to reply. Theres no way to tell, so please be patient with me <3

Hello! Im Priscilla!

I’ve been rping in various forums for a few years now doing various things, and I am a really story oriented person. To me the best rp is one with a good plot, build up, and is fun! I love to write thought out and compelling characters so if you do as well let me know! I only RP in threads, and my pace depends on the day, some days I may post a ton while others I wont. But either way I’d love to hear from you and discuss plot ideas!

Getting the negatives out of the way here are my hard nos:
  • Anything that belongs in the bathroom
  • Gore
  • RPing in DMs
  • Prying questions about me, I am here to rp fictional characters, not myself.
  • No daughter x father incest.
  • Characters under 18

If you want to get familiar with how I role-play and write then check out these RPs I have done/am doing:

Innocent Girls Learn to be Dirty:

Pokémon!

Fantasy Adventure

Brother x Sister Love

Dirty Wives

RP Styles

The more and more I RP I kinda see there is different styles that I like to do. If one of these styles fit something you would like to do, we can always develop plot and kinks within these styles, let me know which you are interested in:

Primarily Smut:
Story is based around one erotic scene (e.g. woman’s dr visit gone wrong) and therefore is primarily smut based with little story around it. This is also most likely a one off. This is my second favorite type of style as it gets right to the point.

Scene Based: