Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

★ Birds of a Feather, Write Together ★

Tamith Kai

Meteorite
Hiya there~!

quick intros
You can call me Tamith, Kai, or Tammy, but most people online know me as Maka once they get to know me.
I love bad puns, dad jokes, and a good meme. I also have a dark sense of humor as well that slips out here and there
I'm a 28 year old Vanilla Bean
I just came from GaiaOnline. Hoi boy that's a different world my dears
I've been RPing for around 10 years
I work 7am-3:3pm, but sometimes work calls my attention 6am-7pm
therefore
Some days are hella busy, and other days I need to kick back and relax and reply to some good RPs. I can generate a reply or two a day, or 5-7 replies a week, depending how work is crazy.
I post on discord and Google Docs the best!
I can do m/f, m/m and f/f pairings
I like drama, I like dark themes, I also like some fluff and down time too in-between. I like steamy romances. I like action and excitement.
If you don't see something here you're craving, do not despair! Message me and see if I could like it as well. I like trying out new things :3

limits I have
suicide/suicidal tendencies:
as I have discovered, no can do. so sorry if that's your cup of tea, it's simply not mine. as I discovered, I am not a counselor/mentor, and I will not be good to navigate your character through this type of behavior/mindset. I have had personal issues with this (still do) and I rather keep this out if all possible. I feel I can't RP well or be fair to you if this is gonna be the main theme of the RP, or be a huge chunk of it. I will shut down and become depressed aaaaand not want to RP after a while if this becomes a constant theme