Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Domme LF Sub Male/Female/NB [Sadism / Humiliation / Pregnancy] [Also Switch]

havense

Moon
Update :: August 8, 2022

Hello and welcome!
It has been quite some time and I'm finally back! If we have something before and you are still okay with me, just give me a shout and I'll be there! Phew, 2021 was hectic. I got sick, quarantined, and worked to the bone by my professor while not getting enough sleep and my family also got sick and have to be admitted to hospital, oh excuse my rambling. Okay, so I'm a uni student with a thesis in the making so I'm here for de-stressing. Let me have another ramble to tell you about what you can expect from me.

I write in third person POV and (I think) I have decent grammar even though English is not my first language. I just came back so it will take some time to get back to the level of my previous writing. I have been roleplaying for 5+ years, from the tamest RP to the smuttiest one. I will write 1-2 paragraphs with around 4 lines each, any longer is taking up too much energy because I need to divide my energy carefully between my thesis and this site. I'm currently craving more smut-dominant RP because that's why I'm here on BM. Also, I much prefer PM.

I'd like to say I'm flexible and open to brainstorming, and also ghost-friendly. I've been on either side of the spectrum so I understand how both sides are feeling. That being said, I'd appreciate it if I am notified when you'd like to take a break or have something important coming. I will try my best to inform my partners if I'm about to be busy as well. The frequency of my replies varies from multiples in a day to once a week (also depends if we managed to be online at the same time). Feel free to poke me after 72 hours of inactivity. Also, I update my current situation on the status often, so if I have yet to reply, you may find the cause there.