Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The cat came back ||| Search thread

Omoonchild

Moon
Hello! I am Miss P Monroe and I welcome you to my newly improved thread!

If you wish to continue further into the thread, please take time to read these few rules that I have in terms of role playing and what I look for in partners:

#1 - Literacy.
This is my first one because I want people to understand that I am an experienced writer.
I do not wish to role play with those who don't take it seriously. I am not someone who cares for quantity so quality is what I seek in most of my role plays.

#2 - Time.
I am very understanding when it comes to time. I am not perfect myself and may not be able to write for a few days.
I do a lot of travelling for work, so I am constantly on the move.
I have been on and off this site in the past and I do try my best to stay in communication. I expect the same from you as well.

#3 - Characters.
Each and every prompt leaves room for character creation.
This allows my fellow writer to have full control over the type of character they play.
I really love character development. I like characters who have fullness, personality and a good meaningful history.

With this done, I'll go straight into giving you the prompts.

You can also chat me up on discord:

omoonchild#3884

- warning -

not all my plots are centred around sex.

The Blood Curse.
A curse has a young man looking for redemption while trying to manage a broken home and an insatiable hunger for blood.

Marry Him/Her or die.
A human kingdom is over run by a neighbouring kingdom ruled by a race called dragonborn with special powers and their king decides instead of slaughtering them all and over throwing them, he gave them the rare option of surrendering and marrying their beautiful daughter to his son/daughter who would assume the throne of their kingdom.

If you find yourself interested in any of the plots above, do send me a private message or post below.