Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Criminal Underground [2 Plots] (dark and a little smutty - Dominance required)

nighty

Planetoid
Dear Reader! Welcome to my thread, hopefully I’m able to keep your attention until the end of this.

I prefer dark stories, so I'd like abuse and violence to be a part of this! Smut can be part of it as well, though I’m not too experienced with it and would rather focus on the plot. Please do not text me if everything you have in mind is a sex slave toy.

That being said I have 2 different yet similar plot ideas:

A young girl (around 17/18) still going to school as she's trying to graduate. Her family is rather poor so she has a part-time job, working as a waitress in a club (eg. nightclub, stripclub etc.) at night/noon, even though she is underage. What she doesn’t know is that the owner is one of the biggest criminals - green washing money with these clubs. One day she witnesses something illegal her boss is doing or it starts with overhearig a simple phonecall.
However, all of this leads to his choice in taking her, as she knows too much, making her his little play toy/pet/prisioner, as he doesn’t want to kill the young girl yet... Maybe she simply ends up as an anger out taking tool for your character.

(Or something like that, I'm always open to discuss and change the "how") it could just be a debt she inherited from her family as well and she can’t pay up.