Fx Male Candice’s Request

Candice

Meteorite
This is actually going to be very hard for me to write because I am usually a very shy and private person in real life.

About Me

I don’t want to give anyone a false impression of me, so I feel the need to point out that due to my upbringing and being a shy person I am not experienced in sex. I turned 18 eleven days ago, but still feel like I have to sneak around to be here doing this. I’m also not experienced in erotic writing, but like everyone I do of course have fantasies and I love to write and I have roleplayed a lot in other genres, so hopefully that helps until I learn the ropes a bit better.

Normally, when I roleplay mostly any other genre, I have a broad range of characters I like to use. But when I think about erotic roleplaying I can’t imagine appeal in playing as anyone else but myself. I suppose, at least for now, the RP characters I will be playing will be me… or closely related versions/alterations of myself. And I guess when it comes to choosing a partner I will be looking for someone who would appeal to me in reality. At the moment I do have ‘notions’ of fantasies I would like to play out with said partner, and hopefully that person will help make these notion more defined. But as far as I can tell all those fantasies are based around more realistic views, circumstances and situations. I think that this is strange, at least to me, because it feels like these views suggest more of an online sex thing than actual erotic ‘role’ play.

Here is a short list of things about me/my preferred roleplaying

Personal appeal:
  • I’m heterosexual, and so far haven’t been turned on by thoughts of doing anything other than that.
  • Thanks to a guy who PM’d me yesterday, I am no longer embarrassed to say that I prefer older men, sometimes much older.
  • I like a strong and rugged man. Thoughts of boyish or shiny and very kempt men have never done anything for me.
  • I like confidence but not arrogance.