Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

A Touch of Smutt - A 5e Adventure for 2nd level Degenerates [Closed] [Potential for Waitlist]

Kyruken234

Dust
Hello there!
I was wanting to check in and see who might be interested in a 1on1 or group based Play by Post DnD game!
I am looking to run a 5e Game with a 40 smut / 60 story balance up to a 10 / 90 balance depending on player/group preference.
It will be in the Lost Lands Setting for any that are familiar but I have been running this setting for the past 4 years and it will be easiest to just keep running with it since I am fairly familiar.

About me:
So lets hit the ground running, to get introductions out of the way, I am a fairly experienced DM. I have been playing DnD for almost 5 years and have happily been DMing for my college group for 4 years straight. I used to write on forums similar to this years ago but stopped to due not having the time for it. However with working from home I find myself bored and with a lot of extra time on my hands, so instead of spending money and time on a hobby I decided id jump back into some nsfw RPing! I have a heavy preference to storytelling and developing my players characters in ways that I hope that they find interesting, however I would describe my combat as being a bit war gamey. I enjoy throwing interesting monsters at my players and having combat encounters serving as a puzzle by another name, not to say that a puzzle can be brute forced given a big enough stick, but I want to encourage creative use of skills or writing to prompt my players into doing more than just whacking the orc with a club.

Campaign Pitch: