Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

ghost bunny

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
INTRODUCTION
hey there, everyone! i'm dani. i'm gonna keep this short and sweet: i'm looking for casual, smut-centric roleplays that involve noncon. i would like to play the submissive in these scenarios, and am looking for someone to play a dominant male or futa for me. i want to roleplay through pms, with a person who can write at least one solid paragraph with proper spelling, grammar, and punctuation. i'm not looking to craft any long, detailed storylines—while there will be plot within my roleplays and not every scene will be a sex scene, i'm mainly looking to roleplay smut.
right now, i'm interested in exploring a roleplay centered around hypnosis and/or mind control. it's not a kink i have a lot of experience with, but it's really caught my attention recently. now, to clarify, when i say hypnosis/mind control, what i mean is that yc will be able to give mc orders, and mc won't be able to stop herself from following them. however, that doesn't mean that she's not aware of what she's doing. mc will be aware the entire time that she's being controlled and that she doesn't want to be doing what she's doing, and she'll protest. yc can order her to do and say things, but he can't order her to think or feel things. whether yc uses a sort of mind control device, or is capable of controlling people with his words alone, is up for discussion.
KINKS, MAYBES, AND SQUICKS
♡ noncon, hypnosis/mind control, petite girls, the holy trinity (oral, vaginal, anal), virginity, forced blowjobs/deepthroats, humiliation, rough sex, choking, light bondage, gags, collars, forced clothes wearing, hair pulling, fingers in mouth, excessive cum, breeding, (risk of) impregnation, spanking, delusional and obsessive doms, size and age differences
~ watersports, fingering, drugging, sex toys, branding