Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeker Thinks

SunChaser

A Star
I don’t know why I’m writing this, I have never done this before. Hell, is there even enough things in my head to justify having a digital journal? Probably not. But, I‘ll try to fill it anyways. I need to do something to get to three posts after all...

I have been roleplay since I was around 14 years old. Silly enough, it was on a forum for a dinosaur indie game, which is still going strong, mind you. It was fun, actually. Me and many members would roleplay on the off topic section all the time! We played as dinosaurs mostly. Looking back on that now, we all pretty much see it as a cringey part of our past. Though they may have given up on roleplaying, that was just the start for me. After that time, things start getting a bit fuzzy, but I’ll try to remember the best I can.

However, I do remember moving on to Amino. If you have never heard of it, Amino is a social media platform where you form communities! Ah, those were the days.... Unfortunately, I was quite impatient during those days, so I ended up ghosting many good roleplay because my partner didn’t reply in like five minutes. (Terrible...I know.) Fortunately, I have since grown to be quite the patient fellow. As long as my partner is patien, I will be patient!