Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Oh my..... bondage/kinks galore/dub/noncon (NSFW images etc)

CuteDragon

bi sub she/her
cutedragon.png
CuteDragonUK#9361 - note I MUCH prefer to play in BlueMoon, but will make exceptions.

AFAB, English girl. Bisexual. She/her pronouns.

Hi everyone.

This is my primary request thread. I try to keep this reasonably up to date. I'm looking for some nice character driven smut/story where my character has a brain as well as a body. Some good setup before the fun stuff, challenging situations where my character has difficult choices.

Schedule - I'm on UK time, and weekends can be challenging due to family stuff. I can usually post once a day at least.

A little about me:
I'm a British female IRL. I use She/Her pronouns.
I am a fair writer, and I enjoy creative writing as a hobby and side career. I've been lucky enough to be published a few times, but for the most part I'm not any sort of writing purist or snob. That said I do prefer writers with English as a first, or a fluent second langauge. Posts should be reasonably well written with decent SPaG. Too many errors and confusing phrasings wil throw me out of the RP.

If in doubt ask.

I tend to write third person past tense.

Sarah walked into the room and saw the rope and gag lying on the bed. She supppressed a shudder of anticiption.

I can sometimes manage present, first person. But this is by negotiation as it is far more intimate.

I walk into the room and I see the gag and the rope, lying on the bed. I try and a shudder of anticipation.

9oBcNXT.jpg

My character in...

LIngerie/heels/costumes/uniforms/dresses - pretty much anything that is not all naked.
Bondage - from light to heavy, furry handcuffs to full latex binders and such. Anything in between.
Reluctant scenes - trickery, mild coercion, seduction out of her comfort zone (incest can be considered)
Noncon - yum, blackmail, kidnapping, coercion, forced by circumstances...