Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Seeking literate Dom/Subverse stories |FxM Or MxM|

Dimples

Star
Availability: Selectively Searching

I've just come across a concept that I have been obsessing over. I've read all the manga I could find with it, but since it's fairly new, there aren't many. Which is why this may be a futile search, but I'm almost desperate to write a story based on Dom/Subverse. While it's primarily a MxM thing - I would prefer to play it F(S)xM(D) with me being the F. But, I am desperate enough to keep it MxM if needed - as long as I play the sub.

A Few Important Things​

Must be able to write at least 3 good paragraphs: I am a multi-paragraph writer that usually writes anywhere from 500-1000+ words. If you can not average out at least 3 paragraphs to go off of, I get turned off rather easily. I understand there are times when the story dies down, as will the amount we will write. But, I’m warning you now, if I get a one-liner, I’m dropping the story right then and there. I want description. Tell me what they are thinking, feeling. Describe to me their reactions and what they are doing. Details are an amazing thing and will always get me going.
All stories will be in 3rd person: This is non-negotiable.
I prefer writing through threads: I have been known to be convinced to write through PMs. But, I prefer threads. I've been writing a few stories through PMs lately. So if this is what you prefer, that's fine. Just let me know. I'll do either Threads or PMs. I Do Not roleplay through Discord. I have no problem discussing things or brainstorming the story through it. But, I will not write the story there.
I'm looking to play the Sub to your Dom: Please keep that in mind.