Fx Male Join Me (NSFW)

HonestLies

Silver Tongued Mistress
Behind The Lies
Heyo, my name is Kitty feel free to call me as such. I have been roleplaying for about 14 years and I am a very descriptive role player. I enjoy writing all I need to so show what my character is thinking, feeling, and doing so you should have more than enough fodder for a reply. I am a busy mother of two so I may not be able to respond constantly but I will definitely try to post at least once a day. I love fantasy, romance, and darker themed roleplays. I also like doing modern style slice of life roleplays, and roleplays that include violence and death. I love having oddball characters to play against my own, so bring them all.

Feel free to PM me about any interests you see here, or if you want to run one of your own plots by me that would be fine too. I also have discord if you would rather talk OoC there.
Guidelines
1. I only play female characters
2. I only do FxM pairings
3. I tend to write a lot, so if you don’t like reading then I am probably not the right partner for you.
4. I ask that you please give me some posts with plenty of substance for me to respond with.
5. Do NOT control my characters.
6. I do not do anything that has to do with bathroom stuff.

Yes Please
Dominance - I enjoy being paired with truly dominant characters. Most of my females are very dynamic and you could say that a few of them might need a firm hand.
Possessive/Controlling - want to keep my character all to yourself by any means? Be my guest. Making the tension/dynamic more intense between the two is a welcomed addition.
Humiliation - do this to try and keep my character in her place? Yes please. Just be ready to face consequences.
Romance - always, always. Sex is all good and fun, but I will die and go to heaven for some awesome romance.

Plots