Fx Female Sub Girl Looking for a Dom (FxF, FxFuta)

EveningJade

Planetoid
Hi there.

Alrighty, so I noticed a severe lack of FxF rps in my life and this shall not stand! As of late, I've been having the urge to playing out a supernatural or fantasy based rp with my submissive (possibly a switch) character falling for an older or more powerful woman. As of right now, I have a few ideas, but I'll probably add some more later on. I also have plenty of fandoms to mess around with as well!

About Me:

-I am a literate rper. However, I am incredibly flexible. I like to give what I get. So my posts will most likely match yours.
-I do love story-driven rps along with the sexy stuff. Please bear that in mind.
-I do enjoy roleplays mostly over PMs, but will rp on board too. Pretty flexible.
-If you don't like the rp or something is getting in the way of you posting, just let me know. I work in the medical field. All sorts of trouble can happen in life and I'm pretty understanding.
-I prefer sub, but I do like to switch it up in rps depending on what happens in the stories.

Favorite Kinks
-Non consensual/dubious consent
-Story driven (I really love build up)
-Humiliation (even extreme humiliation)
-Pet Play
-Gags and Leashes
-Cum baths, cum shots... anything to do with being covered in cum
-Exhibitionism
-Impregnation
-Bondage
-BDSM
-Lactation
-Breeding
-Watersports
-Rimming

Hard Stops
-Amputation
-Too much Gore
-Cannibalism
-Vore
-Snuff

Okay, Current Urges:

Zombie Apocalypse