Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

(MxM, MxF) Original, Hypnosis, AlphaxOmega and Fandom (Prefer sub)

akiravadel

Super-Earth
Hello!

I've been rping for 15+ years and enjoy all kind of different ideas for the rp. Of course we don't have the do the ones below if you have another idea. I'm open! Just pm me and let me know what you think :)

I prefer to play the female in the MxF.
The MxM I prefer the submissive man/uke. (I don't mind switching off when we both play men)

I don't have many kinks I won't do so please just ask.

YES
Vanilla
BDSM
Hypnosis
Pee holding
Spanking
Breeding
Edging
Toys
Sex in places other than a bed
Toys in public
Tickling
Denial
Ruins
Forced Orgasms
Heat
Aphrodisiacs
Mind control
Mind Break
Living Suits
Corruption

NOS
Vore
Death
Scat
Under aged

ORIGINAL (MXM or MXF)

Human x Human
Monsters x Human
Tenatacles x Female
Alien x Female
Face huggers/bugs x female
Hypnotist x Female
Student x Teacher
Boss x Secretary
Living Suit x Human
Sexy Apocalypse x Human

Hypnosis stories can be anything from watch and finger snaps, to drugs and mists. Causing by plants or creature to slowly break their mind. I like the idea of going to someone to help but they implant more and more things into your mind. I also like captured and slowly broken down.

Aliens either abducing or becoming part of their clothing. Even lodged inside their body having fun with them whenever they want.

Living Suits is fun when it's a being that can talk to them. Really mess with their heads. This is something they can't escape to be constantly used.

Infected Creatures/Humans who were once human can only fuck and corrupt more. Some turn into mindless fuck machines and others retain their mind only to be broken down into corrupted fun humans for other creatures to use.

ALPHA x OMEGA (MXM)

Different Classes

Superior Alpha's -