Fx Any One Piece Femdom Craving! (Kinda NSFW pictures within)

Luke77

Resident Shanty Man
Supporter
Hello and thanks for checking out this thread! This is a spontaneous craving I am having so I am going to keep it short and sweet. One Piece has a lot of lovely ladies and many of them kick ass, independent lass' that I would love to roleplay as! A little about myself as well as what I am looking for, I have been roleplaying for a little over ten years, playing a variety of characters, I am a male playing a female role, just wanted to put that upfront so I don't catfish anyone accidentally. I consider myself very skilled and literate and hope the same from my partners, I am also able to give rapid replies provided I am not working or out at my local card shop, other than that I am normally glued to my laptop. I don't need a partner to reply instantly, though I am hoping for someone that can consistently reply every 1-2 days please, and if the roleplay isn't suiting you, please communicate with me so we can change it up or switch to something else. I will never understand ghosting and I assure you that it won't happen from me. Lastly I do type paragraph style, not a full novel, but I do normally reply with 2-3 meaty paragraphs per post, and I hope the same from my partner.

NOW THAT THE BORING STUFF IS DONE, LET'S SEE SOME SEXY LADIES!

I will start out by putting up this gallery that I made of the various women I wouldn't mind playing something out with. And due to finding a genderbent Doflamingo, genderbending characters is totally on the menu.