Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB Mind Control and Heavy Transformation

Darkscience

Super-Earth
Hi all. I'm looking to get into a roleplay involving transformation, mind control, and a whole other mass of kinks (of which I'll try to provide a list below.) The types of transformations they'll be will vary wildly... I enjoy exploring "traditional" transformations, growing certain proportions and such... but I like flexing my creativity with some more lovecraftian changes too. I have plenty of ideas I'd like to explore, but I'm open to any suggestions my partner may have. I like to keep open communication to ensure we're both having fun.

But you're not here to read me grousing about etiquette. Here's a few potential scenarios I'd like to explore:

S1: I'm a brilliant scientist, advancing the field of nanotechnology in leaps and bounds. A year ago I developed nanotechnology that can function inside a human, controlling every last function and aspect of them right down to their DNA. Problem is, I haven't been able to get approved for human testing. After a year of struggling to get approval, I start considering whether I might have to test without approval, the world needs this technology. And who better to test it on than someone I can keep a close eye on and monitor, such as my own daughter?

S2: The setting is a small farming town. Population hasn't been above 5 digits its entire existence. The sort of place where not going to church on sunday is considered as much a sin as the worst of them. The head pastor recently died under myserious circumstances, but thankfully someone has already taken their place. He's slick, charming, and there's just a hint of brimstone if you really try to pick up the smell. He's here to guide all the lost lambs in the true way.