Fx Male A Daemonic Desire

pechadur

λ½€λ½€
𝔖π”₯𝔒'𝔰 𝔦𝔫 𝔩𝔬𝔳𝔒 𝔴𝔦𝔱π”₯ 𝔱π”₯𝔒 𝔑𝔒𝔳𝔦𝔩, 𝔰π”₯𝔒'𝔰 𝔦𝔫 𝔩𝔬𝔳𝔒 𝔴𝔦𝔱π”₯ 𝔏𝔲𝔠𝔦𝔣𝔒𝔯.
tumblr_ozxzb5e1gS1w8qokno1_400.gifv

Greetings, I am in search of a very specific craving. As a purveyor of the arcane arts, I'm rather enamoured by the idea of an occult/witch themed role play. It's not a fully formed idea, so I apologise in advance for the word vomit of a plot idea that is to follow my introduction. A little about me: I am a full time student, biologically female, in my twenties, and I work two part time jobs. If you're looking for someone who can give multiple replies daily, then this is not for you, sorry. I average about two to three well-written posts a week despite being active in OOC chatter, a slower pace for posting is something I'm looking for.

I have a few rules that apply to all my role plays, and they are as follow:

Γ— On site only
Γ— Read the F-list linked in my signature and introduce kinks you're interested in as well. Worst we can say is no.
Γ— Realistic face-claims or descriptions only. I don't enjoy many anime face-claims floating around.
Γ— Introduce ideas you'd like to see! This should be enjoyed by the both of us, after all.
Γ— Proper spelling and grammar. I myself abuse commas, so I'm a little lenient with punctuation.
Γ— Minimum three paragraphs per post.
Γ— Include your favourite language somewhere in the message.​

Now, onto the idea: