Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Fallout Now with Character Selection! And 4 Brand New Plots

DaddysLittleSkank

Banned
Banished
So I’m kinda new to the Fallout fandom. I’ve seen play throughs but so far I’ve only played New Vegas and some of 4.

I’m not too keen on playing NPC characters so playable characters or OCs would be preferred. If you’re interested pm me and we can work something out.

Here are a few of my plot ideas

Universe
Amazons Rising
- A tribe of all female raiders kidnaps men to act as their domestic workers and breeding slaves. NEW!

Vault Life
The Grass is Always Greener in Another Vault
- Vault 72 and Vault 73 were designed to be the ideal American towns, pre-war cities that could survive the war. 72 was given everything they would ever need and more room to grow than they knew what to do with while 73 was given cramped quarters and a limited amount of resources. The goal was to see how fast 73 would break down.
Happy Wives, Happy Life- To call Vault 45 massive would be understatement and it’s only gotten bigger over time. Vault 45 is located in Utah and is entirely populated a fundamentalist branch of Mormonism. I’ll expand on this later but basically polygamy.
Make Love, Not War- Vault 69 is divided into two sections: the adults and the minors. The adult section is all about sex and pleasure. The vault suits have been altered to be crotch less and for the ladies, bare chested. This allows them to be going about their day and when the impulse to fuck happens, they do it. Public sex, threesomes, orgies, beastiality are all common place in this half of the vault. Any child born is handed over to the other half of the vault where the women too old to become pregnant care for the children. NEW!
Vault Pets