Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Looking for Females/Any who enjoys becoming Female (Generic Ideas x One Piece Idea wanted, have LITTLE limits, anthros/furries welcome CENTRAL TIME)

DeceiftulSin

Planetoid
Hello there, my name is Deceitful Sin and I have quite a lot of role playing experience under my belt. As for what I'm looking for, well we'll get to that. I have at least 15 years of role playing experience undermeath me like I said. I have some pairings I like, but I am very much a story/smut player really. I like half and half with my stories, sometimes I focus on the smut a bit more at times when it's necessary.

Smut-only plots can only get me so far, but if done right I can easily be entertained by it. These days I've grown fond of gender transformation (at least on others), and I'll try going over some of my kinks more now that I'm around and making a thread for them.

These are my MAJOR dislikes: Any weight gain, vore, gore, scat, watersports, toilet play, extreme bondage, disgusting fluids that should stay in the bathroom, diaper play, I'm probably forgetting some others, being submissive.

My major turn ons: Transformation, toonification, monster girls, long tongues, breast growth, gender transformation (MtF on others, not me), hypnotism, mind control, pet play, master/slave, master/pet, waist shrinking, bimbofication, human to anthro, human to monster girl, just general transformation really, lactation, and much more. I'll have a definitive list up shortly enough of simple pairings too.

I will probably not be doing public threads at first, but I can be talked into it, I'm not very shy when it comes to showing off my writing skills. I'll still respect my partner, but I do have a few general rules when role playing with me, and honestly there's not many.

RULES