Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Sunny79 (RP Details)

Sunny79

https://www.f-list.net/c/sunny79
Hello, my name is Sunny!
I'm a new player to BlueMoon, but not to rping. I have been rping for about 7 years now, maybe longer, and I am currently looking for anyone wanting to rp. I tend to prefer rping female characters, but I am open to rping a male uke character if you're into rping yaoi.

***If you haven't seen my introduction, I am currently on the lookout for an old rping partner of mine. He went by the name Sami and liked to use a picture of Sesshomaru from the anime Inuyasha as his profile pic. He is known as Cookie115 on this website, but he has not been active for some time now. If you know him, please message me and let me know how I can get in touch with him or let him know that I'm here. I would love the chance to reconnect with him and see how he is doing!***

Okay, now onto my preferences.

Wanted:

- Please use decent grammar and show that you have a grasp on how sentences and punctuation go together. I'm not expecting your writing to be perfect, but please put forth some effort in your responses.

- Please try to type out at least three lines, and I’ll try to do the same. I'm someone who prefers writing longer, detailed posts; however, I don't mind doing shorter responses if you are able to give me something to work with.

- I’m fine with first person, second person, and third person. I do tend to lean towards writing more in third person though.

-Currently, I do not have any plot ideas or anything in particular that I am craving to rp, so if you have any ideas, please feel free to run them by me. I'm open to almost anything, so don't be scared to ask me to try something new. I will let you know if there is anything I am uncomfortable with.

(I will post any rping ideas that I have here later and possibly my rping likes and dislikes as well. Right now I'm a little too lazy to bother. Dx )