Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Female Long term, smutty, Hopepunk harem adventure. (NSFW Links)

Succuboi

Moon
Preface: I've had several RPs already fall out on this site so I hope you understand my being picky about deciding who to invest time and effort into. That being said, if I interest you by all means hit me up. Just please don't take it personally if I don't get back right away.

So I'm looking for a specific type of setting, with a mostly flexible plot. This will be long term, with equal amounts of story and smut. I am a very literate writer. 3-5 solid paragraphs is typical for me. I love details and I wholesomely respect the art of writing as a means to convey stimulating scenarios. My stories involve deep characters with complicated development. I don't do cliches and stereotypes. I don't do one liners or 1-2 paragraph posts that simply translate what's happening. Tell me how the wind gathers up your characters hair as she gazes at the sunset, the fragrance of her perfume, the thoughts and feelings she is experiencing as MC slides her cock down YCs throat....oh...hehe....in the immortal words of Hedonism Bot...."I apologize for nothing."