Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Burn For Me

Hey guys, Daisy here~

I've been roleplaying on and off for the past 10+ years, mainly on other forums, but I'm happy to start a new RP or two here on BM~

.: The Rules :.
  • No god-modding or Mary Sues - by that I mean I dislike playing with a character who is basically invincible and does everything.​
  • Threads or PMs are the only ways I'm interested in Roleplaying here. No Discord, No Email. Don't even ask. You will be ignored!
  • No one-liners​
  • Ditch friendly~ People get busy or lose interest... I get it. If you want to drop or ditch, that's fine. Just be upfront with me. Summon some courage and say "I'm not into this anymore" or something. If not, then oh well~​
  • I have a life, and my work sometimes it's super fucking demanding. Please be respectful of that. Don't take it personal, if I'm inactive for a few days or something. I am very open about my availability, and often I'll tell you ahead of time, if I think its going to be a slow week.​
  • "It takes two to tango" -- Basically, I'm not going to do all the work in driving the story, nor do I expect that from you. Good communication and a little effort will usually save an RP from a bad end.​
  • Please contact me via PM if you're interested.​

.: Characters :.

My primary character(s) will be female

For the right story, I'll play futa too, maybe even a monster or male character, but I tend to play females primarily.
I often include lots of NPCs to fill out the story and keep things moving. But.. while I'm not above playing multiple NPCs or doubling, it can get kinda tiring to do it long-term.
I'm not also not big fan of harems either because the traits that makes each character interesting can get drowned out pretty easily.

Dom or Sub?
Sigh
My characters rarely fall into neat little categories.