Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Collection of Sins (NSFW links)

LustfulSins

Sin City Citizen
Welcome to my collection of sins and desires!

My previous request thread really isn't getting much attention, so I figured it's time for a new one. Some people like to make their threads flashy, I prefer simple and easily read. So, let me start by telling you a bit about myself. I've been roleplaying for almost 15 years, and I do have certain standards that I'll cover lower down the thread. As per the prefix in the title, I am exclusively looking for gay male pairings. That said, I don't care what your gender behind the screen is, provided your character is male. I also won't exclusively play top, because lately that seems to be all I'm doing. Please, please, come to me with a willingness to switch. Now, with that out of the way, let's get to the details!

Standards:
  • 2+ paragraphs: Please put some thought into your replies. I crave details, thoughts, emotions. I understand some people have difficulty pumping out paragraph after paragraph, but I'm not asking for a book reply. 2 paragraphs, at least 5 sentences each, though more is always greatly appreciated.
  • THIRD PERSON ONLY: first person is just way too personal. We are not the ones engaging in the story and/or smut, our characters are. Please type in third person perspective. I have a strong preference for present tense, but if you use past tense, that's fine too. More than likely, I'll still use present tense, but I find mixing the two doesn't really affect the flow of the rp that much.
  • Location: I only rp on site, in threads. Don't ask me to rp off site. It will be a dead no. I won't rp in PM because I find it too difficult and confusing to separate rp from OOC chatter and plotting.