Mx Female Craving Creativity | Literate | Story & Smut | Plots Within

Dimples

Star
Availability: Open
Craving: Pregnancy - Smut - Romance
Note: Please, please, do not message me telling me to look at your RT.​

Hello, fellow writers! It has been a while since I've had a good story where I got to play a male character. So, this thread's purpose is centered on seeking a female character for my male. I am female in RL. If this bothers any of you, please move along now. If not? Great! Keep reading, you might like what you see!

A Few Important Things
Please specify that you want me to play male. I do have a female thread out there.
Must be able to write at least 3 good paragraphs: I am a multi-paragraph writer and usually write anywhere from 500-1000+ words. If you can not average out at least 3 paragraphs to go off of, I get turned off rather easily. I understand there are times when the story dies down, as will the amount we will write. But, I’m warning you now, if I get a one-liner, I’m dropping the story right then and there. I want description. Tell me what they are thinking, feeling. Describe to me their reactions and what they are doing. Details are an amazing thing and will always get me going.
All stories will be in 3rd person: This is non-negotiable.
I prefer writing through threads: I have been known to be convinced to write through PMs. But, I prefer threads. I've been writing a few stories through PMs lately. So if this is what you prefer, that's fine. Just let me know. I'll do either Threads or PMs. I Do Not roleplay through Discord. I have no problem discussing things or brainstorming the story through it. But, I will not write the story there.
I play heterosexual pairings: SInce I do have another RT out for female characters, I ask that you please specify that you are wanting me to play male when you PM me. Thank you!