Mx Female Skald Father's Hall [Gritty History, Fantasy, and Sci-Fi]

Skald Father

Harper
Welcome! Sit down at the hearth and enjoy a drink!
Walhall_by_Emil_Doepler.jpg

Who I am: Skald Father, and while I've been RPing for around fifteen years I have been mostly absent from the scene for the last five. I have come to Bluemoon in search of a place to meet other creatives who are interested in writing detailed, fun, and engaging stories together. If it matters to you, I am male and in my thirties. I RP for fun, relaxation, and to meet interesting people. I love to make friends with my partners and enjoy OOC. However, our private lives are our own and I will never pry into yours unless you wish it. So pull up a stool, sit down, warm up, and let's talk!