Fx Any [ ☼ story driven writing adventures ]

wren.

Meteorite
🌸 A B O U T ME 🌸
Hello all! I'm Wren. I am 27 and use she/her and they/them pronouns. As far as availability goes I live in the EST (gmt -5) time zone but my sleep schedule is currently all wonky because I haven't left my house or had a consistent schedule in two months. I am a full time student and while covid-19 has impacted my job, I'm currently working from home. I also have mental health issues and the pandemic has really gotten to me these past few weeks. So some days I may be more active than others - just because I can get a few replies in on one particular workday doesn't mean I will be able to do that every day. Please be patient with me.
🌼 R U L E S & GUIDELINES 🌼
ONE. I do not play cishet characters. I will write cis characters, I will (very rarely) write heterosexual characters - but they will not be both of those things at the same time. All of my characters are LGBQT+ and I will write as or against characters of any gender. With that being said fetishization of bi/pan/trans/nb etc. characters and identities is not welcome here. Nonbinary =/= futa. Please be respectful of my pronouns and my character's pronouns, as well as their identities.
TWO. If you pressure or hound me for replies, our writing partnership is over. Do not pm me and ask when I will be replying or send a subtle probe along the lines of 'just checking if you saw my reply', etc. Work and school are my priorities.