Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Human Cattle Farms, Taboo Plots, Darker Themes (NSFW, Seeking Humiliation)

EveningJade

Planetoid
About Me

I have been rping for over ten years, kind of bouncing from site to site before settling on this one. Sometimes I do have to take a hiatus due to work, but I am looking to get back into the hobby of rping as much I can while I have some time on my hands. I love gaming, anime, and cartoons while drawing fanart and comics on my spare time. I do update a comic on Tuesdays so if my visibility shrinks around Sunday or Monday, that is why. In any case, I'm looking for lots of monster fucking from either male or female or futa. <3

The Rules
1. If you want to dump or drop the rp, that's cool, but please just let me know.
2. Have somewhat decent grammar. I mean, I don't expect novel work, but please make your posts engage the story and be somewhat readable.
3. No godmodding.
4. If you want to double up characters, I can do that. Just let me know.
5. I tend to enjoy story driven rps just as much as smutty ones, so don't be shy about wanting to brainstorm different ideas with me.
6. I really love to play submissive. However I am open to doubling up on characters and experimenting with other situations like switching there.
7. I am very much open to futas, but am very new to playing them. However I love playing opposite of them, so if you want a nice hung lady to dom the fuck out of my character, please let me know.

Favorite Kinks
-Non consensual/dubious consent
-Story driven
-Humiliation (even extreme humiliation)
-Pet Play
-Gags and Leashes
-Cum baths, cum shots... anything to do with being covered in cum
-Exhibitionism
-Impregnation
-Bondage
-BDSM
-Lactation
-Breeding
-Watersports
-Rimming
-Mild scat play (I can live without it though, but certain hentais have me curious)

Hard Stops
-Amputation
-Too much Gore
-Cannibalism
-Vore
-Snuff