Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Click here if you want some forbidden or taboo romance :)

Shortcake

Meteorite
Please do not comment on this thread!
Message me if you’re interested!!!!!!

Hello there!
My name is Shortcake. Nice to meet you!

Well, uh, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I believe I've been roleplaying for about four to five years, I can't really remember the exact number of years, but it's within that range. I must warn you that I am a student, so I will not be able to reply as quickly as you might like, but I can assure you that I will provide at least 3 replies per week.

Personally, I like to deliver at least 3 paragraphs over to my partners. That being said, I expect you to match my effort. It's not fun if I'm the only one dedicated to the RP.

Now let's get some of my requirements out of the way, shall we?

Requirements:
-Try. Just try.
-Proper grammar. I don't expect your grammar to be perfect but your writing should be at least understandable and legible.
-EFFORT. This one is also pretty important because it will make things more engaging for the both of us if effort is put into the RP. Be a good partner and work with me here, man!
-Responses have to be at least 4 sentences long.
-DON'T START A CONVERSATION WITH ME TO TELL ME THAT YOU ARE INTERESTED IN STARTING AN RP WITH ME AND THEN DECIDE TO FORGET ABOUT IT BY THE TIME I REPLY.......IT'S THE MOST ANNOYING THING EVER!!

I will not participate in any RPs that include:
-Rape
-Sexual intercourse with animals
-Incest (a relationship between blood-related characters)
-Toilet play
-Physical abuse
-Spanking. No spanking. I hate it.
-Choking. I hate it as much as I hate spanking.

Some Favorites of Mine That Deserve Their Own Spotlight:
-Age gaps/Age difference-- Older Male x Younger Female
-Innocent Female x Experienced Male
-Dirty talk
-Taboo and forbidden relationships
-Daddy kink