Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Seeking Semi - Lit Partner

MysticalRose

Super-Earth
Greetings My Fellow Writers
So Glad to see you have stopped by, please sit back and enjoy. I promise I wont bite to hard unless it is requested. Thank you for visiting, and hope you find what you are looking for! If you do not, please feel Free to send me a PM.
Index:
About me
Updates
Likes/Dislikes and F-list Link
Pairings
Open Spots
Plots- can be tweaked to satisfy both parties.

About Me:

I am 30 years old, engaged and a mother. I role play in my spare time, which being a stay at home mom I tend to have a bit of. I have been role-playing for over 10 years with a hiatus or two thrown in there. I am a stay at home mother of 4, ages 10 years to 3 years. I am extremely busy and my responses do vary based on the kids. Some days I am quick to get replies where as others I am lucky to get 1 out for my partner. I have numerous likes and dislikes which I will get to shortly. My biggest pet peeve.... Privacy... I get on to get away from reality. I get becoming friends and getting to know the other but there is a fine line that should not be crossed. I stick to email, private messages, or threads. Do not ask for my number or give me your number. If we become friends that's a different story!​

I am by far a perfect writer, and do not require my partner to be perfect. I give out what I get in return. I can not stand to get a single undetailed paragraph, when I have sent a good 3-4 paragraphs.

What I'm looking for: