Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Welcome to the Forgotten Forest!

Hi there and welcome to my request thread!

I’m ForgottenGhost, but feel free to call me Ghost, or Forgotten, or whatever else might strike your fancy. I have been roleplaying since 2013, which puts me at about seven years of collaborative writing experience. Does that make me a role-playing god? Lol, probably not, but I do believe I’m a decent enough writer to keep most of my partners entertained. Alright, so on to the good stuff!
  • I am primarily looking for MxM role plays.
  • I prefer to play bottoms/subs or switches, but can be convinced to play a pure top for the right plot and/or partner.
  • I am a descriptive, third person, multi-paragraph writer and expect my partner to put the same effort into their writing.
  • Although I am primarily looking for plot-driven stories with interesting characters and fleshed out worlds, I will also list a couple of smut heavy short-term/one-shot ideas below.
  • I am looking for a partner who is proactive and will help me move the story forward. I have no problem doing this and expect you to do the same. Role-playing is a collaborative effort, after all.
  • I prefer role-playing over threads in the private section, but can be convinced to do it in PM's. I will not role-play on discord or any other chat service, however.
  • I can play everything from femboys to more traditionally masculine characters, so tell me your preferences and I’ll tailor my boy thereafter!
What about kinks?
Yes please!
  • Consensual
  • Dub Con/Non-Con
  • Humiliation
  • Face Fucking
  • Gang Bang
  • Femboys
  • Age Gap
  • Size Difference
  • Stomach Bulging
  • Multiple Orgasms
  • Hair Pulling
  • Romance
  • Rough Sex
  • Gentle Sex
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Crossdressing
  • Threesome/Multiple Partners
  • Double Penetration
  • Spitroasting
  • Teasing
  • Vanilla Sex
  • Power Bottoms
  • Affection
  • Cuddling