Fishing for partners, especially D/s dynamics!

KingFisher

Moon
Hey there. I’m going to try to make this quick.

I have some kinky subby characters that wanna be good for their Masters, Doms and Owners.

I also have a mind and fingers that are itching to be creative.

This combination means... Roleplay time!

Me and my preferences:

I have about 11 years writing experience, off and on.

I like paragraph style but my paragraphs typically run on the small side, and this is mainly because I prefer a faster reply pace, in addition to the fact that long paragraphs typically hinder me and my partner from easily reacting to the given piece of story in a way that keeps the story flowing smoothly.

I am super flexible, and will work with you, potentially to a very high degree depending on how much I like what we’re doing.

I play all sorts of gender/orientation combos. I’m opening to requests, though I may be more or less skilled with some of them. People typically prefer me to play females so I tend to be more experienced with em.

I’m looking mainly for D/s power exchanges, and my prompts will reflect that. Erotica is actually not preferred at the moment, with explicit sexual acts off the table for the most part. I am hoping for some RP's that include a good amount of plot and feels, with powerplay kink that can add to the plot!

I am willing to try most dynamics, with the disclaimer that I tend to play the submissive role. But hey I’ve been known to branch out upon request.

I personally believe that I am skilled at creating prompts, settings, and plots, and will generate them on the spot for you.

I hate finding face-claims, and it slows down my RP flow. If you give me a face-claim I’ll make myself a character from it, but I won’t go out of my way to find one.