Fx Male Just the One Plot for Now, and It's Animal Crossing

GabeSquirrel

Meteorite
Hello. I have a plot I want to try doing. I've posted it on another sight, but it doesn't get any bites. Maybe someone else here will like it. It's an animal crossing theme'd one that's a Twincest ship between Isabelle and Digby.

For this I'm looking for an equal amount of plot and smut, with maybe more focus on plot. I do want lots of love and cuddling to go with it, and just them being generally sweet to each other! That's not to say I'm oppossed to it getting kinky, far from it. My only limits are inflation and transformation. Also, while this is in by females, and it's implied I'll be playing Isabelle, I'm open to playing Digby too.

I have over ten years roleplaying experience and tend to be detailed in my rp's . If that starter is anything to go by. I don't feel right unless a response is at least three paragraphs.

Birthday Vacation

When they were puppies, Isabelle and Digby didn't get along the best. They fought like any typical siblings would. But as they grew older and as they grew closer, they realized that they had been, quite frankly, dicks to each other. So they both agreed they should make it up to each other in some way.

The way they decided was that every year, on their birthday, they would both write on a letter what they wanted as a gift for next year, then mail it to each other. The general agreement was that they would then have the rest of the year to get that gift for the other one. And it would have been considered rude if they didn't get it. And for the past sixteen or so years since they started this tradition, it worked.