Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Craving Some Smutty Action

ya gal

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Hi! So, I'm new to the sight but I've been RP'ing for a while. I'm looking for some good smut-driven RPs; if I was looking for more story-driven plots, I could be elsewhere. That said, I don't want completely plotless smut. The build up to the action, the teasing, all leading to the climax - that also gets me going. But, if you're just looking for a quick smutty roleplay, you've come to the right place. If any of the below plots/celebs/fandoms interest you, please shoot me a PM ;). I RP via PM's.

If anything in this thread caught your eye, please let me know. I'm also really open to hearing your own ideas!

Yes

Rough sex
Normal proportions
Non-con/Dub-con
Double/3+ Penetration
Anal sex
Fingering, groping, foreplay
Ageplay (teen x older man)
Risk of Pregnancy
Real face claims

Limits
Anything that belongs in the bathroom
Incest (it's gross, can't convince me otherwise)
Anime

Quote-Based Prompts
Been wanting to try this lately. Bring me your hottest plots based on one of these prompts:

- "If you don't like my teasing, then why are your panties so wet?"
- "What? Does that feel good?"
- "We can't do that here."
- "Bet you're gonna orgasm just from the sound of my voice."
- "You know how I like it when there's people around."
- "Would you quiet down? Your parents are in the next room."

Short Term Plots

Cops x Suspect

YC, a horny cop (or multiple!) is ready for some fun. A drunk driver? A speeding teenager? A celebrity? Who does he pull over and have some fun with?

Uber Driver x Rider
Who is my character? Or perhaps characters? A wealthy socialite? A spoiled, rich and famous brat? A celebrity? A schoolgirl? At any rate, they all take Ubers. And this particular Uber driver wants to take her.

A Very Thorough Checkup