Fx M or F — lilacc's search .t h r e a d

lilacc

Meteorite
A B O U T ME:
On the internet, I prefer to be called Lilacc because don't feel the need to share my real name or any kind of personal information. I'm very friendly and chatty person with a passion for writing. I have been roleplaying for many years, I have tried out many different things and by now have figured out almost all my likes and dislikes when it comes roleplaying. However, even though I have a few strong preferences, I'm still open to trying out new things.

MY TIMEZONE IS GMT+2
W R I T I N G PREFERENCES:
These are not set in stone, however, if we have similar writing styles, I'm going to enjoy our roleplay more.

My native language isn't English, that's why I'm not very strict when it comes to grammar and spelling. My writing is not perfect, so I'm perfectly okay with my partner making mistakes too.

I like longer replies and what I mean by that is that I like to write at least 2 paragraphs. I like reading and receiving a detailed reply gives me a lot of motivation to write. However, I understand that not everyone is capable of writing so much, so please, don't force yourself to write a long reply, if you can't do it.

I write in 1st and 3rd person. And like both of them equally.

I can do a few replies in a day. I try to be as active as I can, however, sometimes real life gets into the way.