Fx Female Agape's Lesbian Sandbox

GoddessAgape

Meteorite
Hello everyone !

I'm very new to the forum and I'm still learning how to use it ! I received quite a lot of PM after I joined, so I thought the best thing to do would be to create my very first Request Thread to make things clearer :)
I call that thread a sandbox, as I didn't think about a very detailed scenario yet, only big "straws" of general characters dynamics. This may change along as time goes, of course :)
The reason I called it a LESBIAN sanbox is because I'm hoping for Vulva/Vulva action (no penis owning characters, please).

>> A few things to know first
I'm not a native English speaker, so I may need you to re-phrase something if I'm unsure about the meaning. Don't worry, though - I'm still close to fluent, as all you're reading right now was written by me, not my a translator ;)
I also struggle with understanding subtext, so try to be clear and direct when wanting to tell/ask me something !
I love playing in a friendly, kind way. May you PM me, please make sure to be polite and gentle in your approach. I won't reply if feeling disrespected/threatened/pressured.

NOPEs and YESes

>> What to avoid : the big NOPE
I will never, EVER accept the following :
  • Sexual abuse and Rape
  • Abduction
  • Abuse in general - including emotional abuse
  • Incest
  • Intimacy denial (ie not being able to be hidden, in a closed room, etc)
  • Vore
  • Unbirthing
  • Scat
  • Necro
  • Emetophilia
  • Extreme age difference (nope, I won't woo a 70-year-old lady !)
  • Being a sub
  • Being restricted
  • Being grasped - including by hair, throat and wrists
  • Anal fisting and over-stretching
  • Enema
  • Gore
  • Non-consensual insults (insults can be fine if I asked for them)
  • Non-consensual degrading actions
  • Non-consensual voyeurism/flashing
  • Non-consent in general. Period.

>> My kinks and turn-ons
Reminder : the LESBIAN request still applies to everything listed !