Your fantasies, come to life...

Delilah

Moon
Hello all! I'm Delilah; I'm relatively new to BM, but not to role playing.

What I enjoy most about roleplaying is creating a story with another person, and developing characters, plots, and twists, with both parties interests in mind. So far, I’ve only included one general plot, but if we share similar likes/dislikes, let me know what you're looking for! I'd love to hear your fantasy, and see if we can make it come true!

First off, a little about me:

My ideal writing ratio plot/smut about 30/70, or 40/60. I love building a world, and a good slow burn can be just as satisfying as a quick one shot, but I don't enjoy hanging on for chapters with no build up/

More often than not, I'll write more than one paragraph per reply; I tend to write a good amount when I'm inspired. If there is a lot of back and forth between characters, it could be less, but please communicate if you're wanting/needing more!

I will always try to be open and honest about what I want, and if something is or isn't working. There's no hard feelings if what I write isn't what you like, or your likes don't mix with mine; I want to make sure we're both enjoying the story!

Open communication between partners is important to creating a good story. I enjoy OCC, and getting to know my partners, but if that isn't your thing, I understand. I will usually keep another line open to chat or discuss story ideas.

I'll have a bit more free time during the next few weeks, but if you don't hear from me, please reach out!

Hypnosis/mind control
Orgasm control/denial
Free use
Dom/sub dynamics
Toys
Coercion
Corruption
Oral (receiving and giving)
Edging
Teasing
Public
Tentacles
Begging
Futa

Dislikes:

Anything that belongs in a bathroom
Watersports
Blood/gore/death
Extreme age-play
Bestiality

Let me know if you have any pressing ideas/wants! We may not always be on the same wavelength, but if our ideas mesh, I'd love to see what we can create!

Plots: