Fx Male Kitten seeking rough RPs

CuddleKitten

Meteorite
Mew! Hello all! Welcome to my itty-bitty request thread.

RP availability statues: OPEN/CLOSED

A couple of important things to know about me: I'm a full-time college student and I'm a full-time mom. Basically, what that means is I'm not always around. I love long RPs, but I have trouble finding the energy for them much at all anymore, so I generally stick to shorter quick back and forth RPs.
While I am a full-time college student, I'm done for the summer, woo. I'm still a full-time mom, but sadly, after a bad car accident I was in, I'm recovering after a few surgeries on my hips. I'm back here and should be for a while, hopefully, as I have more than enough time with being stuck in a bed all the time.

Odds & Ends:
  • Characters I play: Furry or kemonomimi characters. If you're interested in the plain, everyday human, I'm not your RP girl :p
  • My writing style? I can go first or third person. You pick, I don't care.
  • I currently prefer 1-2 paragraph RPs over page-length RPs, simply because I have very little time during the days to concentrate on writing that much. I'm up for long or short style RPs. It all depends on the storyline.
  • Here's a basic overview of my kinks:
    Just my F-list, because where else is the best place ;3
RPs & Etc I'm interested in:
  • First off, I don't mind male characters that warm-up and get sweeter towards MC over time, but please no knight in shining armor/mushy I<3u doms.
  • MCs need to be roughed up, to be taken over, willing or unwillingly. Noncon/dubcon, yes please <3
  • I'm a sucker for knotting, but it's knot a requirement ;)
  • Breeding/impregnation? Yes, please!
  • Incest? Daughter/dad and niece/uncle is my max interest in that area.
  • Adultery involving a wife bored with her life, sure thing.
  • Anything on my F-list is open game!