Fx Male AnthroXAnthro?

Duskii

smut queen.
Hi there. So I'm going to keep this short and sweet. I'm Duskii, I've been roleplaying for over ten years, I'm 30, and I'd like my partner to be in their twenties (preferably 25 or older.) Writer gender is irrelevant.

I DO NOT ROLEPLAY WITH MINORS.

Okay, so moving on. I'm really craving AnthroxAnthro and if you direct your attention to my icon, that would be who I'm playing as. I have more pictures upon request. So the plot I have for her is she is an exotic dancer, and she's sort of "owned" by the owner of the establishment where she dances/works. She has a debt that needs to be repaid every month, and half her profits goes to him. Because of this she can only afford this dinky little apartment - also owned by her boss - and she's watched nearly 27/4 by her boss's underlings/cronies. Her boss is possessive over her and doesn't let her forget that he owns her and if she ever dares to lash out against him/rebel/try to leave, ect, he makes her regret it usually in the form of some physical punishment or servicing him for however long he wants. She is pretty much at his beck and call; she must obey, or there will be consequences. So essentially, he rules her life. She obviously wants out, and is desperately seeking help, but doesn't know where to find it because people who frequent the club she dances at all know her boss is not one to be trifled with and everyone knows she is off limits. Males are too afraid to approach or value their life more than a piece of ass. Then one day YC comes in, sees how she's treated or something backstage/witnesses an encounter with her and the Big Boss, and decides to try and help some way. It goes from there, and if you're interested, we can discuss more details.