Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Syrene's Sad Songs (FxAll)

Syrene

Supporter
Supporter
Hello all,

Wow, look at that alliteration! This is going to my request thread for my more taboo cravings. This means here I'll be posting anything that may be non-con, dub-con, or have some otherwise taboo elements to it. I have a few ideas that I already have in mind, but I'm always open to receiving them! I find that the stories I enjoy most are the ones other suggest to me.
~About Me~

• I am a literate writer and prefer to write someone who is within the same relevant range. English is not my first language, so I am very understanding of the struggle that comes with that. I am a fan of detail and the more of it, the better. You'll usually see 300-500 words per post and it's not uncommon for me to push 1k+ on more detailed stories.
  • I aim to respond at least once a day with the goal of more. This is particularly true during the weekdays. My primary availability is M-F with my responses slowed or not possible during the weekend as I'm usually out galivanting around.
  • I am available for threads, DMs, and discord. I would prefer to remain on site, but I understand that some prefer discord.
  • As the thread name implies, I am looking to play the submissive role. That being said, no limp spaghetti or pillow princess will be found here. I aim to be a descriptive sub and giving in return.
  • I don't care what's in your pants! If you want to write a F/NB character for the purposes of these plots, you're more than welcome :)
  • If you don't see any plots you like, I am always welcoming of ideas! Hope to hear from you soon.

~Kinks~

You can find my F-list here. Though I know that some like a quick glance over instead of looking over big lists to check for general compatibility. I've made a short list of some of my favorite kinks in both a vanilla and dark kink list

• Anal play of all sorts​