Fx Male Seeking Partners for Detail-Oriented Erotica

Solas

Meteorite
~ Welcome ~
I'm currently seeking partners for highly literate, detail-oriented erotica. I believe that the pen is mightier than the sword, by which I mean that good erotica stems from the big head and not the little one. If you can't control the sword, please keep it in its sheath. 🤭

I've been writing for at least a couple of decades by now, and for much of that time, my principle pursuit has been erotica. I've never quite found the discipline or desire to publish anything, but I do believe I'm capable of writing publishable material. I hope to find partners who could truthfully make the same claim. I also teach English for a living, so I will not (or cannot) settle for poor grammar, spelling, punctuation, etc. I'm not expecting to find Nabokov risen from the grave, but just know that I seek literate erotica over more straight-forward role play.​

~ About me ~
I was born in, and reside in, western Europe, and am currently three full decades into this journey we call life. I tend to prefer partners of a similar age to myself, if not older, though perhaps that stems from my experiences in internet chatrooms, where the focus is on first-person interactions. As a writer, I am equally comfortable in third person, and less concerned with the age of my partners. Alas, I may still be hesitant to write with particularly young men unless they happen to possess exceptional maturity.​

~ About prospective partners ~