Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any An Interracial Cuckolding - now with Femdom! Updated 30th Jan 2021

woahthisisnew

Planetoid
Update 30th January 2021:
Two new cuckolding prompts.

Update 26th January 2021:
Added a new femdom prompt!

Hello!

So I'm a little new to this platform, though I've got a lot of experience playing on reddit, and as you might guess from the title I'm looking to play out an interracial cuckolding! This play is open to both white cucks and black bulls - and yes it will be white cucks and black bulls. I'd prefer if we separated these, I don't want someone playing the little cuck I dominate as well as the big black bull I submit to. It sort of... ruins the illusion for me. That's not to say I mind my bull occasionally controlling my cuck, but they wouldn't be 'playing' them, so to speak, and for sure if you're wanting to play the cuck, you will not control the bull. I'm not opposed to playing with multiple partners, if this can be arranged, but it might be difficult to sort out.

Anyway, I'm in general looking for descriptive, long-term plays, with a decent amount of buildup, fair warning, the plays below are more sketches, and not really indicative of how I generally write. They're more me... firing through a scene idea as quickly as possible, as opposed to the kind of smut I usually put far too much effort into. I tend to write MC in first person present, but this is negotiable.

As far as face claims and stuff like that goes, I'm pretty open, happy to provide them for MC, or for you to provide them, or to just stick with descriptions! I do tend to prefer to play characters with a bimbo sort of look, but I'm pretty open on that.