Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any New Plots Added! Plot and Smut Options

Jotato

Moon
Greetings fellow RPers! Welcome to my request thread and I truly hope we make some word magic together. I'm still working out the kinks for this thread while also figuring out all the things I can do with it technically speaking. I'll try to use colors and the spoiler thing so you can skip over things that don't interest you. Please message me if anything here interests you!
_________________________________________________________________________________

COLOR KEY: About me | Pairings | Characters I'd like to Play | Plot-based RPs | Pics to spark ideas
_________________________________________________________________________________​

Well, hello again. My name is Joey, I'm 25 years of age, and I'm a very busy person. However, as long as things aren't blowing up in my real life, I try to post fairly regularly. I've been role-playing and free writing for many years. I'm a really big fantasy/Sci-Fi person so any RP I do will likely have some element that is beyond our world. In my RPs I'm very comfortable playing multiple characters however I don't like to main more than two. I like to think of roleplays as cooperative story writing and character development is important in story writing. Due to this I feel like having too many characters doesn't allow me fully develop them. Kinks wise, I generally prefer to play a submissive, love bondage, praise, and size difference. I'm open to things however I will not do watersports, scat, degradation, or noncon. So yeah... Also feel free to message me if you think we'd be a good fit for one of your ideas.

_________________________________________________________________________________

My desired role will be on the left.
- Witch x king/chief
- Fox skin walker x were-creature
- Mechanic x ship captain
- Librarian x Modern day orc