Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Looking for story, mostly craving human/non-human sci-fi pairings right now (Updated 2/29/2024)

ShadricXeon

Error
Hello!

I'm [redacted], but you can call me Shadric or Xeon. Never both, for that is bad luck.

I am aware this is quite a bit to read. I do not expect anyone to read all of this, but it will help you get a better feel for the kind of writer I am if you do.

I've been roleplaying for quite a few years. I won't give too many details about myself other than the fact that I am a male who lives in the Eastern time zone of the USA and I'm primarily active in the afternoon and evening. I prefer to RP with people who have some overlap in active hours as I prefer shorter posts (1-2 paragraphs) at a faster pace and like to get a good back-and-forth of replies going when we both have free time. I'm fine with those who I'll get once a day or once a week replies from.

About me:
  • I check this site at least once per day, so you will get a reply. Unless your message to me is obviously of low effort, unsettling, copy-pasted or suggests you didn't read my thread...
  • My friendly nature has given people the wrong impression that I'm trying to pursue off-site relationships with them in the past. I just enjoy striking up friendly conversation with RP partners as well as bouncing ideas back and forth for an RP going forward. I just want to make it clear that is not the case so this doesn't become an issue down the line.
  • I have a strong preference for drawn reference images for characters and will not use photos of real people. Under rare circumstances, I might be willing to go off of descriptions alone.
  • I am not fond of AI art, nor do I hate it. That said, if your character concept is something unique and the only way to get art of it is through AI, then I'm not bothered as much by it. But if it's very similar to something that's already out there, then I might not be as interested in it.